3 of 3

I turned in the third round one app yesterday! Great big sigh of relief! Now the waiting game begins… My friend was awesome at helping me edit my essays. PHEW.

I also did the Kellogg video essay.  I got a question I totally did not expect (one of those “feely”, HR interview type questions). Argh.  I only had one chance to take the video as well.  As soon as I heard the question, I knew I WAS NOT going to do well. I hope I’m just over reacting and I get the chance to redeem myself.

Will now disappear in a hole until the end of October.

One thought on “3 of 3

  1. I was totally disappointed with my video essay as well and am keeping my fingers crossed that the Video Essay is not a huge part of the application. Since you’re done with the interview, I guess all that’s left to do is wait. 🙂 Good luck!

    Like

Leave a Reply

